Vorstand der Tennisabteilung

1. Vorsitzender

Rolf Park

rolf-park@t-online.de

0 49 52 / 8 12 17


Rolf Park

Birkenstr. 8

26817 Rhauderfehn

 

2. Vorsitzende

Jörg Furch

joerg.furch@t-online.de

0 49 2 / 82 20 0

Jörg Furch

Cassens-Str. 9

26817 Rhauderfehn


 

 

1. Sportwartin

Maren Brosa-Spieker

jspieker@service-personal.de

0 49 52 / 92 17 17

Maren Brosa-Spieker

1. Südwieke 91

26817 Rhauderfehn,

 

 

2. Sportwart

Jochen Bernhards

joachim.bernhards@ewetel.net

0 49 52 / 21 32

Joachim Bernhards

Sundermannstr. 2

26817 Rhauderfehn

 

 

Jugendwart

Thorsten Schnarelt

Torsten.schnarelt@gmx.de

01 70 / 89 80 73 1

Torsten Schnarelt

Neuer Weg

26817 Rhauderfehn.

 

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Eva Willms

gerdwillms@gmx.de

0 49 52 / 39 89

Eva Willms

Schillerstr. 10

26817 Rhauderfehn

 

 

Kassenwart

Manfred Schmitz

schwarzschmitz@gmx.de

0 49 52 / 71 30

Manfred Schmitz

Zeisigstr. 30

26817 Rhauderfehn

 

Pressewart

Henrik Zein

henrik.zein@gmx.de oder h.zein@ga-online.de


Henrik Zein

Wagnerstr. 1a

26842 Ostrhauderfehn
 

gg.jpg (6313 Byte)

Ehrenmitglied

Günther Graepel

graepel.guenther@ewetel.net

 

Günther Graepel

Rhauderwieke 12E

26817 Rhauderfehn