Vorstand

GA-Fotos: Hans Damm

1.Vorsitzender         Dr. Christoph Oltmanns 0 49 52 / 99 02 00 Postfachadresse 1138, 26817 Rhauderfehn
2. Vorsitzender Knut Hofmayer 01788115297 Knut.Hofmayer@gmx.de
3. Vorsitzender Jochen Koch Tel: 04952 / 80 97 240 Hans-Joachim.Koch@axa.de
4. Vorsitzender Rolf Park 0 49 52 / 8 12 17 rolf-park@t-online.de
Schriftführer Horst Tinnemeyer 0 49 52 / 48 98 Horst.Tinnemeyer@web.de
Schatzmeister Peter Schaa 0 49 52 / 87 98 peter.schaa@ewetel.net
Frauenwartin Nadine Brandt 04952 890 9810 oder 0171 758 3797 nadine.brandt16@gmail.com
Jugendwartin Martina Beckmann 0 49 52 / 82 13 7 Martina.Beckann@ewetel.net
Jugendwart Wilfried Siemens 01 51 / 59 48 56 10 wilfriedsiemens@gmx.de
Ältestenrat Hans-Dieter Grüssing 0 49 52 / 39 85 40hdg@ewetel.net
  Edda Ewen   nadine.brandt16@gmail.com
  Joachim Bernhards 0 49 52 / 21 32  
Platzwart Horst Tinnemeyer 01 70 / 73  08  24  4 Horst.Tinnemeyer@web.de
stellvertr. Platzwarte Theo Swart 01 72 / 13 40 25 5 theodor-swart@t-online.de
  Berthold Schulte 0 49 52 / 37 23